Famous People

Photos and Legendary

Nicky Hilton

Nicky Hilton prefers a simpler life. While Paris Hilton for President is looking for her new BFF on MTV’s new reality show, younger sister Nicky recently was out on the town in Miami, hosting the second night of the re-launch of nightclub Karu & Y in downtown Miami.

How did you get involved in this event?

“I was invited to come down and host it, and I’m a big fan of Miami. Haven’t been here in a while so it was the perfect opportunity.”

What do you like to do when you’re in Miami?

“I love the restaurants. The nightlife’s great. Shopping’s great, the beaches and the hotels. I love it all.”

Any favorite restaurants?

“I’m definitely spotted at Nobu at the Shore Club often. I went to Philippe at the Gansevoort [Hotel], which was really good. I hadn’t been there yet. I usually go to the restaurants down on Collins Avenue.”

Over the years, you’ve had a few careers. What do you like doing the most?

“Fashion designer. Right now I’m finishing up my [Nicholai] line for fall and it’s definitely got a little rock/’80s inspiration going on.” REAd more: Miami Herald tamil blue film, malayalam blue films, nederlandse film tbs .torrent, Leryn Franco Catwalk

October 9, 2008 - Posted by | Actor, Famous, People |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

